Sabra-Cat - Israeli FIFe Cat Association - The Board
Make your own free website on Tripod.com
***

*
На_русском
English
עברית











IMPORTANT :

For pedigrees kindly contact  Robert Raviv





The Sabra Cat Board


Nurit Pahl - President


president@sabra-cat.com
Gali Paul - Secretary

Tel. : +972-(0)50-8577663
secretary@sabra-cat.com
Diana Levkowitz - Treasurer

Tel. : +972-(0)52-9583742
diana-levkowitz@sabra-cat.com
Robert Raviv - Show Manager & LO Book Coordinator

Tel. : +972-(0)52-5298987
robert-raviv@sabra-cat.com
Dr. Irit Levinger - Board Member & Authorized Signatory

Tel. : +972-(0)52-5611256
irit-levinger@sabra-cat.com
Karina Ruzhytski - Vice Show Manager &
Head Steward


Tel. : +972-(0)50-8147514
vice-show-mgr@sabra-cat.com
Gil Pahl - Webmaster

Tel. : +972-(0)54-4605497
webmaster@sabra-cat.com
Nizar Tanus - Special Projects

Tel. : +972-(0)54-3119298
nizar@sabra-cat.com



Controllers Committee

Dudi Ben Moshe - C.P.A.
Tel. 054 - 5661863

Alon Cohen
Tel. 050 - 8989086







Boris Lupan - Automation Project Manager



automation@sabra-cat.com



Webmaster: hgp-pro-internet - tel aviv - israel - all rights reserved 2012-2016    -    email : webmaster@sabra-cat.com